Returning to Zambia

It’s going to be a bit quiet around here over the next few weeks as I will be heading back to Zambia in support of our friends at ACTION in Lusaka. I’ll be teaching a few classes at the pastors’ college, preaching at a couple churches and speaking at a conference or two in the compounds…basically a working holiday. 🙂

Really excited to get back there and see everyone, including my Zambian friends (70-80 degree daytime temps will be nice, too). Appreciate your prayers for a safe and useful trip. I plan to have plenty more pictures of my home away from home when I return.

What do you think?

